Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
34

Hello! And thank you for being here

Also a little announcement
34

Hi friends!

Welcome to all of you. I decided to pop in front of the camera today and say a quick thank you and share an announcement for my new podcast!!

I had an idea pop into my head last week and i’ve decided to run with it. My podcast will be available here on Substack as well as on other platforms. It’s about my reasons to stay alive. As a suicide survivor I have found that sharing my story and sharing my why helps others. So, i’m giving it a go here in podcast form!

Alright, i’ll let my video do the rest of the talking for me.

Let The Words Fall Out is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Thank you for being here!! I appreciate you so very much!

And if you’d like to share your thoughts with me about what you're excited about in life i’d love to hear it! What lights you up?! Share with me friends!!

Leave a comment

34 Comments
Let The Words Fall Out
Let The Words Fall Out
Authors
Mesa Fama